Loading Events

I Do! I Do!

Love. Marriage. And all that comes with it.

Take a front row seat to the marriage of Michael and Agnes! Laugh along as the couple navigates through their wedding night jitters, raises a family, and negotiates midlife crises. Set to a charming score, this pair demonstrates just what it means to love someone for better, or worse.

From the writers of The Fantasticks comes a musical about life, love, and the follies of marriage.

Presented by La Crosse Community Theatre

Tickets go on sale Monday, January 8, 2018.

Rated Theatre-PG

Performance Dates

All performances in the Veterans Studio Theatre

Thursday, January 25, 7:30pm
Friday, January 26, 7:30pm
Saturday, January 27, 7:30pm
Sunday, January 28, 2:00pm

Wednesday, January 31, 7:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 7:30pm
Friday, February 2, 7:30pm
Saturday, February 3, 7:30pm
Sunday, February 4, 2:00pm

Wednesday, February 7, 7:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 7:30pm
Friday, February 9, 7:30pm
Saturday, February 10, 7:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2:00pm

Pricing

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays Evenings: $30
Sunday Matinees: $26
Students: $18
Military: $12

Get Your Tickets Now »

Ticket-icon-sm