Loading Events

Titanic: The Musical

The dreams she carried were unsinkable.

In the early hours of April 15, 1912, the RMS Titanic sank to the bottom of the Atlantic Ocean with 1,500 souls aboard in one of the worst maritime disasters in history. This powerhouse musical, winner of the 1997 Tony Award, chronicles the true stories of the people who sailed on the fateful ship. It is a tribute to their hopes for a brighter future and the grand dream that was Titanic.

Story and Book by Peter Stone
Music and Lyrics by Maury Yeston

Presented by La Crosse Community Theatre

Rated Theatre-PG

Performance Dates

All performances in the Lyche Theatre

Friday, May 12, 7:30pm
Saturday, May 13, 7:30pm
Sunday, May 14, 2:00pm

Thursday, May 18, 7:30pm
Friday, May 19, 7:30pm
Saturday, May 20, 7:30pm
Sunday, May 21, 2:00pm

Thursday, May 25, 7:30pm
Friday, May 26, 7:30pm
Saturday, May 27, 7:30pm
Sunday, May 28, 2:00pm

Pricing

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays Evenings: $29
Sunday Matinees: $25
Students: $17
Military: $12

Get Your Tickets Now »

Ticket-icon-sm